Learn

News

iPlant is excited to announce publication of the EarthEnv-DEM90 dataset, a new digital elevation model (DEM) dataset developed by Natalie Robinson, James Regetz, and Robert P. Guralnick.

An email newsletter for the iPlant community.

Select an Issue:

April 16 2014

iPlant collaborator, Brent Buckner, was honored by the American Society of Plant Biologists with the Excellence in Education Award for 2014.

March 26 2014

The Arabidopsis Information Portal (AIP) has received joint funding by the National Science Foundation (NSF) and the Biotechnology and Biological Sciences Research Council (BBSRC), the largest public funder of non-medical biosciences in the U.K.

February 28 2014

Atmosphere will undergo a maintenance next week on:

Tuesday, March 4 at 8a-p PST / 9a-4p MST / 10a-5p CST / 11a -6p EST / 4p-11p GMT

Please submit Atmosphere imaging requests by Monday, March 3.

October 10 2013

iPlant and other cyberinfrastructure projects are helping life scientists make fundamental discoveries without ever getting their hands "wet" at the lab bench.